Need a website? I can help! FREE website, FREE hosting, FREE optimization.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians,

I've been working online since 2003 and I've gained plenty of knowledge on how to set up a website and getting it profitable in a short amount of time. I can help you with a website and get it up and running.

I won't be able to help everyone, but I can take on a few members needing a website. If you're hitting bad times right now and wanted to get a website up and running, I can help you with that. We've all been in bad situations with good ideas but we've been limited because of funding. I'm here to help :)



What I would need from you:
Your Niche, that's all I need. This is the category of your website. An example of this would be Snowboarding, Animals, Hiking, Mathematics, Steemit, or anything else you like.

Domain and Design: I will help you pick out a domain name that is catchy and brandable. I won't buy this for you because it should be tied to your account, not mine. Domains are pretty cheap though, so you don't have to worry about much. I can help you with the design of your website since I can get something going pretty quick :)

Optimization: I will optimize your pages as well as run an off page (not on your website) campaign in order to increase your rankings for specific keywords to bring in traffic.

Hosting: I can set you up on my server so that you don't have to pay for hosting :)



What You'll Get:

  1. Free responsive website (mobile friendly)
  2. Free hosting
  3. Free on page optimization


    It doesn't sound like much, but it is a decent amount of work and I want to help someone who has been on the fence about setting up a website for their own purposes :)


    Just comment on this and message me on steemit chat to let me know if you're interested.


    Any money from upvoting will go into the marketing of the steemit members new websites.

Thanks!

  • Cryptommy
Sort:  

You are so kind. Will pm you if I need it. God bless you and your lovely family.

Hey @pinklee

Sounds good. I'm logging off for the night so be sure to message me on steemit chat :)

So I have to ask...what's in it for you?

Nothing. Does there have to be something in it for me?

I suppose not, but that would make you highly unusual, or just a very nice person with lots of time on his hands...perhaps both!

I'm willing to give it a go. I have an idea I'll swing by you tomorrow.

Sounds good. You can message me the info on steemit chat so that it's private.

And yes, I'm both ;)

I make enough money to feed my family and put a roof over their heads, and I'm not greedy. I have some free time so I thought I'd use my skills to help someone that needed it :D

Free .com domain name
Don't miss this opportunity
https://blogtips2022.blogspot.com/2021/08/webhostingpad-coupon-codes-2022.html

50% LifeTime Discount Guarantee + 1 Free LifeTime Domain, Free Easy Site Builder, Unlimited e-mails, Promo Tools, 24/7 Support, 30 Days Money Back & 100% Uptime Guarantee!
https://blogtips2022.blogspot.com/2021/09/mochahost-hosting-review-2022.html

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.3 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44