You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I FEED MY FAMILY WITH STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

@edprivat, please don't feel "ashamed" but rather proud and invigorated by your decision to "go for it". I know I am not alone in feeling grateful you are part of this brilliant platform. Perhaps it sounds silly but know that on behalf of your little ones I am proud of you (and your lady) for taking this leap of faith for their future. One day in the near future you will look back and simply smile at these humble beginnings, knowing that you have chosen to not only cease opportunities, but rather create them! You are in the midst of creating your legacy my friend, and I am delighted to witness your metamorphosis. Keep up the beautiful work and remember to take time to appreciate life altogether, because that is the real triumph we all seek. With that in mind I think it may be time for an overdue date night with the Mrs. It doesn't even have to involve spending, though you both more than deserve a little treat;0)

Sort:  

Man , that's really heartwarming, and what you are saying is such a great reward, I have no idea why I wrote this article, maybe because I am enjoying the process , the metamorphosis as you say...
"appreciate life altogether" you are so right, especially when focused (and a bit OCD) we tend to focus on the wrong things :)
I think you are absolutely right about the date night , especially if granny is here at the moment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50