You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Crowd Funding] Help Homeless Steemians and Help Promote Steemit at the Same Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

I sympathize with your plight, and admire your will to keep striving and not let yourself be defeated by bad circumstances. What a great idea to turn a negative into a positive!

I just sent you a 100 Steem donation towards your goal. Good luck, hope you reach it! But even if you don't, no need for a refund. Just make good use of the Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I really appreciate the support. Did you notice I thanked you above before you even had a chance to comment here.....

I didn't notice that, but I do now that you point it out. :-) You are quite welcome! I'm looking forward to seeing how this turns out for you. Hopefully it will have a happy ending!

That is very lovely of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47