You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Met 103 'Very Very Very Amazing Steemians' And You Definitely Should Too!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Fun to look over your list of names and see how many I recognize. Some Steemians really get around! :-)

It is indeed quite a journey going through the Steemit experience isn't it? I agree it's a bit of a steep learning curve at first, and maybe that will be made easier for people in the future. But it's also been a lot of fun figuring out how stuff works as I go along. I've had my horizons broadened and learned a lot since joining Steemit, and my journey still has a long ways to go!

Important to keep in mind that we're all in this together. Steem on!

Sort:  

simple comments like this and especially on the internet can easily make people tear up instantly and especially on the internet in many places on earth. it is so encouraging whenever you hear the warm voice of a human on the internet. your comment is really with conviction and reassuring. i didnt really know who followed me. i looked today and saw even @ned followed me. you will be surprised when you check yours at who you may find. please join my steemit.chat channel. i still have many questions for you. you explanation is so clear and on the other post where you have commented about powering down

Thanks, I'm glad you found my words inspiring! Feel free to ask away, I'm happy to help if I know the answer. I find in general there are many helpful people in the community, so don't be afraid to ask around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35