You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemit Powers Down! - How Do They Plan To Use Those Funds?

in #steemit7 years ago

The Powers That Be certainly have the right not to tell us what they’re doing, but I hope they realize that being transparent about fund allocation is in their interests. Markets & communities have an aversion to uncertainty. Keeping things out in the open promotes a more stable environment.

I choose to trust that the funds will be used for the betterment of the platform unless & until proven otherwise.

Sort:  

I think there´s nothing to add! Especially in such a volatile market it´s crucial to keep things as transparent as possible. I think we all know how fast FUD could go viral otherwise...

Anyways just like you I trust into Steemit Inc. and that the funds will be used in favor of the platform. So it won´t hold me back from powering up and accumulating more steem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50