You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steemit Badges: Part 16 , The "Starter Kit" Badges

in #steemit8 years ago

You know what would be really cool? A web app that would take your user name as input, look up your various stats for you, and then stitch together the appropriate images and spit out a .jpg so you can just download it and slap it on your blog. Would save some manual effort and make things super easy for people without much graphical editing skills. I wish I had time to work on this myself, but alas too busy with Christmas stuff these days.

Sort:  

Interesting, did you draw inspiration from this tool?

I like the simplicity of it, but was imagining something a bit more interactive where you could choose the size of your achievements image, how many of the badges to include, what order to put them in, etc. And it would be better to produce an actual image file as an end result so you don't have to hotlink to the tool.

I like it, but i wanted my own Badges, but yes more or less you can say this one inspired me :)

Yeah a tool like you describe would be perfect.... Well guess you found a Idea for Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35