You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem] The Reward Pool and the Parable of the Token

in #steemit7 years ago

Damn! This is a mouthful of information but really interesting. Please please stay here in Steem and keep making more of this. I found a very intelligent comment from you for an entirely different article and here I am reading your article and fascinated by how much you know how steem works. I've been here for quite sometime now but never really got to understand the inner workings and may never really will. Hats off to you sir. This was a great read.

Sort:  

At this point, I don't think anyone else will have me – so you guys on Steemit have the advantage of them. If untrammeled access to my wondering, berating tongue is considered "the advantage." Another way to approach it would be "cursed with."

Even what I have spoken about in this article is just a loose approximation of how Steemit works and how the steem blockchain functions as the backbone of that communication. There are, of course, infinitely more indignities, sufferings, and pain to come out of all this probably. If I do things right. We shall see what we shall see.

I appreciate your appreciation. I'm just putting up pieces of information scattered across the face of the net and enough knowledge of the way that the networks run behind the curtain, gluing them together, and putting them out for people to see. Sometimes it's useful, sometimes it's not.

This time, it appears to be something fairly critical.

Hopefully I will continue to feel compelled to tell the sorts of things and show the sorts of mechanisms I don't expect suppliers thereof to fall off anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65