How to Buy a Steemit Account Using Anon.Steem

in #steemit6 years ago


Hello fds.good evening.
Today i share a video how to buy a steemit account.My one big challenge however was you need to link your account to a phone number, I only have one phone and it's linked to my main account so my only option I thought was buying a burner phone to hook it up. That's til i found out about anon.steem.network.

For 0.08 litecoin or 10 Steem you can buy a Steemit account. This is helpful for A. people who are creating a second account and already have their phone number linked to one and B. it's great for people who are new to Steemit but don't want to wait days or weeks to get their account approved and would rather just jump to the front of the line.

One thing I discovered is your really not even losing money, I say this because every Steemit account already comes with some Steem loaded on the account so the 0.08 Litecoin which last night amounted to about $18 I paid for the account, I pretty much got most if not all of it back when I received my Steemit account.

Anyhow, once I make a bit more progress on this new account I'll share it with you guys but wanted to let you know about anon.steem.network and also tell you guys to maybe take another look at Steem. Even if you tried it before and left with the price of Steem rising it may be of a bit more interest to you. Also, the platform itself has also grown and improved.i hope this post help you.
U5drAqDgyz4eRjLtznkwE9LzyWQaxTS.gif
U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.80% vote... I was summoned by @cryptomaker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thanks for the video. Good to know I am not the only one who has been on the Steemit Roller Coaster. With feeling excited and then not so excited at times. I have just figured I am going to have fun and post about things I am interested in. Kinda still trying to find my way on the platform. Your video was very helpful also on buying additional accounts. I knew it could be done but never messed with it. So, this is a nice guide for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87