You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could You Be A Steemit Editor?

in #steemit7 years ago

I think this is a great idea, not sure if this can be worked as a divvying up of the booty sort of thing though.

I think I would be happy to proof read for those who feel they need it...before being forwarded to someone who formats the page.

@tonyr I did just notice that you are in reach of completing the challenge. I wonder if you are aware that @merej99 has set day 9 as a "fun post" to help those still wishing to complete get their 500 comments completed.

Just a heads up...and good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the heads up @cryptologyx! I had seen the post but had been so busy I had forgotten to return to it. I will pop over there now. :)

Thanks for the comment on my post as well. I would suggest that if this is something that interests you you, you might offer your services when you come across an author whos posts you think require some work. I'm not really sure how the whole thing might work but I believe that individual men and women can come to agreements between each other without there being a set way of doing things so whatever works I suppose. :)

Thanks again my friend!

Have a great day!

Of course...I had been thinking along the same lines myself for a future project. I'm forever catching simple mistakes that others miss...perhaps they just don't worry about such things...others of course there is a language barrier.

Glad I was able to give you that heads up...the challenge finish line is within your reach. Good luck!

Thanks again my friend @cryptologyx. I visited Merediths post and there are an insane amount of comments there. I answered her first question with a gif that I hope she will appreciate but my laptop couldn't handle the scroll down to the next question and my screen kept freezing. :) Its a long post!!

I have only a short way to go now and plenty of time so I should be able to make it. Thanks again for all of your help. :)

I think if it improves the overall quality of posts on the platform and helps make steemit better then it can only be a good thing!

Perhaps you were at the original page. It has now been dubbed "the beast" and has been retired.

Here is the current update page with all the info you require. Good luck I still have 130 comments to go...nuth'n to it but to do it! ;)
https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/the-community-engagement-challenge-day-10-diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67