You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mute feature. Does it fix anything?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the seeds, I'm still trying to wrap my mind around follow/following and muting those spammers who follow me.

Just removing the entire list of people I'm following and starting over with the goal of being much more selective is something I'm considering. But I can't stop those who follow me from following me. Follow? (rhetorical q)

I'm not adverse to debate and I have come to feel less inclined to worry who's following me and then un-following me. It's more about figuring a way to follow those who's work I'm interested in.

The ability to organize content and content creators here leaves much to be desired.

Yes I'm aware this post is from "last month". Just thought I'd mention how I've discovered your work through my feed surfing and how appreciative I am of much your prolific list of offerings.

I also want to see how far back we can actually add to the chain.

logyx

Sort:  

I don't mind people responding to my older posts at all. Sure we all make money on this platform, and there are some people that think a post doesn't matter after 7 days due to no payout. I am not one of those. I am storing myself, and my ideas on the blockchain as well and as time passes those will have a longer term importance than funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51