You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal: Make it Easier to Find Quality Posts on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've adapted to the less than satisfactory UI here by feed surfing not only my own but others.

I think you have some good ideas here, @borislavzlatanov, it would be nice to see them all implemented. I just don't know if it's possible.

btw The photo didn't catch my interest near as much as the word "Proposal" followed by the rest of the title which in turn cause me to read the first sentence and then I was fully committed finding out what you had to say.

Glad I did...always open to new ideas in improving the Steemian experience both for the content provider as well as the consumer/curator.

Glad I stopped by. Best of luck to you. :)

Keep on Steem'n on! ✌️

logyx

Sort:  

Great, thank you for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44