I'm new to Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit-Follow-My-Vote-.jpg
Hi all! I've just joined Steemit and learning as much as I can about it. I'd like to get some recommendations on people who I should follow. Is it better to follow a lot of people rather than a select few? I've seen some good content from various posts when I look at what's trending now. Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Welcome to family 😊

Thanks for welcoming me! I have a good friend who is a manual physio therapist. Must be the same as what you do 😀

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptolion! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Buy a little steem everyday power it up. Follow as many people as you want! Upvote only what you think deserves it. Read the FAQ list!

Thanks for the tip... Should've gone straight for the FAQ to help out on the vote/upvote thing heh

Welcome to Steem @cryptolion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the info. I'll take a look at it!!

welcome to the family, feel free to check my content as well if you like upvote and follow, no matter what you do and who you follow we are building a great future here as long as you are involved and share the knowledge.

cheers and keep0n.steemin

Thanks for the info!!!

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryptolion I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks!! I'll definitely reach out!!

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome @cryptolion aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-19-2017820t95724165z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thanks!! I checked out what you're doing and i see you're kicking butt with what you're posting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05