You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting vs Commenting: What Strategy commands more SBD/Steem flow streams

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad to see yaw talking about this I'm pretty new here trying to figure things out I'm less than a minnow I'm more like fish semen but hey I'm trying been getting some change on my post and comments think I even pulled a buck fifty on one but I'm getting up there I really like steemit though tons of info on here and cool people from everywhere love it steemit on baby

Sort:  

What @cryptoctopus has been teaching is that if you want to have exit and success in here, one must become a Jedi Trainer. I took his word literally, and I transforming myself into Locutus of Steemit and practing some Splinter Skills as I learn.

Count on me for asking anything. Although I know only from my experience and that is about 1%, I could be of help saving people hours and days of work. I am willing to share my experience with other. I am a massive networker from LinkedIn.

Milt is the seminal fluid of fish, mollusks, and certain other water-dwelling animals who reproduce by spraying this fluid which contains the sperm, onto roe (fish eggs). Milt as food[edit]. Smelt milt. Milt or soft roe also refers to the male genitalia of fish when they contain sperm, used as food https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Milt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36