You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Important That I Have 3000 Followers on Steemit. What's Important is How They Became My Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am happy to see you reached this milestine and this is all due to your hardwork.

I am almost following the same pattern and reaching 2200 followers. More of my followers have come through communication and interacting with them.

Since I have started posting better valuable contents and joined adsactly my followers are increasing at brisk speed.

Sort:  

I find this post to be really motivating and educating in so many ways, I did include it in my week's recap post of today!
I am also posting daily and what interests me more is the interaction I have with my friends and the mutual value & empowerment for all of us here.
Dear @ilyastarar I am thinking of finding some time and start translating some of your guides in Greek, can you please advise how we can be in contact or how I could start (possible till the end of this month, if all goes well?)

Yes! super inspiring !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65