You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs YouTube: We're Coming For Your Creators

in #steemit7 years ago

I knew about adsense and youtube monetization but never started due to small rewards and lots of complexities. Thanks to steemit that I can do it now with my skills of crypticurrencies and food & health and good thing is that we are still in beta phase.

Sort:  

It's extremely hard to earn money on YT unless you're in a major niche, that advertisers approve.

Steemit operates totally differently. We're going to find out how it compares really soon!

Yeah I am loving steemit. In just 1 week I got 150+ followers in my field of expertise. In addition I got some decent rewards as well. Loving it

Getting loyal and highly-engaged followers is money in the bank. Could be worth more than buying STEEM right now. I'm betting on both, though xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78