Final Thoughts with Cryptokidd

in #steemit6 years ago

practice-what-you-preach-or-change-your-speech-quote-1.jpg

This will unfortunately be my final post here on steemit. After a couple days of reflection I've decided to move on from steemit after a few weeks of creating content. I didn't realize that groups of haters existed on here that censor and flag original content if you self vote your own posts (something that most everyone on here does including @berniesanders). @berniesanders and his band of hypocrites have decided to flag all my content because I made a comment that disagreed with @berniesanders. The fact that anyone who puts in the work it takes to continuously create original content day in and day out can have all their reward money flagged and taken from them is an issue for me. He "claims" it was because I self voted my own content but we both know it was because I didn't agree with one of his many pocket picking missions (since he has been and still is self voting himself). The hypocrisy is unreal. The biggest problem for me is the principle of the entire situation, I am not willing to invest my money and time into something that can be taken from me and my family at any point in time. I could just let this go and stop self voting my own content (something that I had already started doing by the way) as I built a following. Today it is "self voting" that has this censorship ranger flagging everyone but what will his censorship consist of next week, political views, race, voting circles, ect. Censorship is a big moral issue for me and the fact that it goes on here like this is just to much for me. The fact that my pocket can be picked at anytime for any reason doesn't sit well with me. I'm a stand up guy that believes in karma and principles. I kindly offered to meet with @berniesanders face to face (even if I needed to travel to him) told him I would make a vacation of it so we could talk man to man about this but of course he declined and continues to be a keyboard tough guy. The crypto space has lots of great value investments right now so I will move on to an investment that can't be taken from me by a punk hiding in his parents basement. I thought I was exactly what the steemit community was looking for in new users trying to grow this platform and take it to the next level, someone who has powered up everything and posts everyday. Be mindful that this is new to most on here and we are all just trying to figure out the best way to use the steemit platform but with guys like @berniesanders and his band of jerkoffs ruining the experience for new users this will never be what I hoped. Good luck to all and I hope it doesn't happen to you.
dont-be-a-hypocrite-practice-what-you-preach-quote-1.jpg

Sort:  

Please don't leave Steemit. Why? You did absolutely nothing wrong! I will support your posts!
Resteemed your post to my 29k+ followers!

Thanks man I appreciate the support and happy to have it. I've had a few people reach out and say the same thing.

Pls dont leave...

Stay bud!

Real one for giving this kid a voice!

Haejin, I give you props for supporting the guy. Probably it does not matter to you, but you have got my upvote and respect for this. Use your power for something positive and you will get the love of the community. Cheers.

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVESTREAM

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVESTREAM

How about you stop being a hypocrite Haejin, you downvoted me and stole my money.

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVESTREAM

Loading...

If I write a fucking letter saying I'm leaving steemit will you upvote me too? I'm tired of this asshole flagging me everyday!!!

So Haejin why did you log into your Starjuno account to flag that post of mine? Explain that to everyone!!! You try to act like your're so innocent, yet your're the fucking one flagging everyone else. You are the REASON why people are being FLAGGED by Berniesanders "Gang."

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

lol and what the fuck is the FBI gonna do you think? Didn't know that self upvoting on the internet is now a federal crime. Better go to Interpol.int as well while you're at it.

@haejin, remember me? You made me leave Steemit you dumm ass! This cookie is from your own kitchen.

Only like 4 people ever comment on your post besides spammers and people who disagree with your reward pool rape. 29k + followers, all sock puppet accounts pretty much. Seriously, anyone can go check this. @haejin you are so weak and you flag like a bitch.

nothing smart on your reply bowes, just smack.

He has virtually no support, it's apparent just by looking at his blogs. He has his own promobot called @ranchorelaxo, that's all he has. Ranchorelaxo has given him everything he has. The community speaks out against him every single day, even though he flags them and has destroyed multiple people's reputations. He gets flagged around 10,000 times every month by hundreds of different Steemians.

And funny that 29K strong community of his never defends him. Only a handful of people ever do.

Keep disillusioning yourselves that somehow his resteem will actually help you lol.

Just to inform you: Hé @haejin, remember me? You made me leave Steemit you dumm ass! This cookie is from your own kitchen.

IF ANYONE wants a STEEMIT free of @berniesander's bullying tactics; NOW is the time to join me in DOWNVOTING @abusereports!! @berniesanders is the serial killer of hundreds of innocent Steemit Minnows! @abusereports is a SCAM run by @berniesanders where he self upvotes and yet hypocritically downvotes other self upvoters; as bad as the SCAM he ran with @randowhale which was exposed by me and that bitch of a whale is now OFFLINE!! @berniesanders was using delegated votes to @randowhale to wage his own personal downvote campaigns and when I exposed it; these delegations were taken back!

@berniesanders and his posse of multiple accounts self upvote all the @abusereports postings....yet, his name is never on the list of abusers. That's called a two bit liar and a sheister!

All his downvoters are his own alternate accounts OWNED by @berniesanders himself...not a gang.

Ha, ha, downvoting me again with your buddy starjuno. Just another perfect advertisement of why Steemit sucks. IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU! You're really walking into your own knife on the long term.

That kinds of sounds kike a GANG of BERNIESANDERS... so that's still a gang.... You don't know shit do ya. Your gang is Yourself, Yourself as Starjuno, & your boyfriend RanchoRelaxo. So that's more like the Dynamic Duds.

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

HAEJIN & RANCHO LIVESTREAM

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

If you are having a problem with @special-agent and @berniesanders please visit https://www.fbi.gov/ for more information or to file a report.

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

https://steemit.com/steem/@studgriffin/the-irony-of-abusereports-a-system-designed-to-fight-abuse-run-by-the-biggest-abuser-on-steem

I made a post about this a few days back.

We need to punish bernie for his fake witness votes and his unreported abuse.

When flagged by bernie, it feels as though an army of ignorant trolls is coming to get you. But in reality it is almost entirely bernie. Though I am not sure of the exact figure bernie has more than 100 accounts. All of which are used to spam, flag the innocent and auto-upvote his own garbage.

And you are correct, @abusereports does not report any of bernie's abuse.

@abusereports is a fucking scumbag, as is @berniesanders and his cohort of thugs. I have ONE post on my profile ragging on berniesanders and this abusereports scumbag comes and downvotes me on EVERY post, saying I'm a spammer and bad Steemian.

So let's have a look shall we:

@abusereports is brought to you by @nextgencrypto and @emrebeyler, one of those is likely an alt for berniesanders but the other? A WITNESS! A fucking WITNESS made what is essentially a tool for harassment.

Unvote this motherfucker immediately!

Btw my biggest fucking LOLs when I saw @berniesanders get bot upvotes at steembottracker, after ragging on the bots every chance he gets. What a joker.

CK...it pains me to see what is happening on here..it shows you the difference between letting a free society or group make decisions on their own, or a more policed system where hatred, fraud and discrimination is controlled by a certain amount of people...Steemit has a long way to go

Loading...

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

If you leave, that is a victory for bernie. Don't leave.

I personally loved your content and didn't bother to check to see who is upvoting themselves. I do try and keep my self voting under 2% of my votes but I have next to no voting power so it doesn't matter much either way.

I have also had a friend start to powerdown and leave (nothing to do with bernie) because a bot had an alarm tripped when he spent a full sunday producing content and news in the form of 10 posts. Apparently the bot decided that 10 posts was too much (perhaps it is,) ignored the content, and flags and replies to every post he makes now. He is finished.

It is too bad that a permanent scarlet letter cannot be removed when you live and steem and learn.

I don't want you to leave.

Punished for adding content? That's pretty lame.

if you look at his blog.....its a good blog. Dude just got started here and he already got flagged a gang of times.

Hmmm sounds like what happened to me. 1 month after I got here some asshole started flagging all my post.

Just like HAEJIN likes to PUNISH people for ADDING CONTENT!!!!

It's really touching dear, but I don't think you should give up on steemit because of some hypocrite
Do what you know best on these platform and you will see a reward you never expected...
Don't run away cos if you do you lose and if you stay you will conquer...

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

@cryptokidd please do not let anyone push you out. You have as much right to be here as anyone else.

This flagging is becoming a serious problem it seems here! Is the snow gone up your way in Canada yet?????? I miss the days we were in Mexico at Anarchapulco....hope you decide to go back next year too. We met all kinds of steem people down there and now we talk here. its great.

@broncnutz Thanks for the upvote. All the snow is gone absolutely no sign it happened. It's actually hot not pretty much summer weather. It shocks me me that we claim we are leaving "centralized" government yet individuals are making themselves into government entity, and even worse as they have not been elected. I do miss Mexico and I am trying to make what I was taught count so when I see you all again there would be obvious progress, and I would be ready for the next lessons. I plan to be in Mexico next year. I haven't decided if i want to stay for both conference. That would be like 2 weeks?

I didn't know about you till now, but I went through some of your older posts and I like them. Following, and hoping you will stick with us.

DO YOU LIKE HAEJIN'S PUDDING POP

So after putting my hard earned money and working my ass off to create a good content, someone somewhere is gonna pick up a fight with me on how I choose to make profit from it. @berniesanders, who the fuck appointed you sheriff?

I am still not sure what I think about the whole self-voting situation. I’ve voted for myself in the past, but I do get the point of growing the community by giving to others. Still, I feel like it should not be as disregarded as it is as of today. I mean, if one self-votes only the post and then votes for many comments, all should be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37