You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deliberations in Defense of Delegation.

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent write up Matt! I've never delegated before and looking at my curation rewards per day, no matter what strategy I use to earn curating I can't seem to get more than about 2 SP per day total. Usually it's more like 1-1.5. I could delegate less than half my SP and earn more than that. I've never done it before but I think I'm gonna explore that this month and probably support SSG via delegation instead of STEEM donation going into March.

Thanks for your support of that community by the way. I'm no rockstar stacker like @raybrockman or @phelimint but I do post in SSG and am a member of their community and enjoy engaging with them.

Thanks for the inspiration (earning through delegation)...I've been on the fence about it but I think you've got me convinced to try it out.

Sort:  

You can't go wrong with those guys.
Real straight shooters and lots of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55