You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Haters 👎 The hate is free, keep hating 👅

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree most people who are hateful to others for seemingly no reason do so because they are insecure, jealous, or threatened by the person they're hating on.

I wouldn't worry at all about plankton and minnows getting mad at you for whatever reason. They have very little influence and they're probably jealous of your success. It's the people who have higher reputation / voting power that you have to worry about staying on their good side. I'd say most of the bigger fish here have better things to do than get ill with other people for petty reasons.

Thankfully I haven't come across anyone hostile on here yet. I'm sure it'll happen though.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's funny when a little fish hates, it make me smile ☺. I just found the information about the websites and wanted to write about it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37