You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A silly mistake can cost all your money. Bittrex Transference.

in #steemit7 years ago

I screwed up about a month ago by transferring bitcoin from Coinbase to my Bitcoin Cash wallet on Bittrex. I'll never see that money again. So I look at the address on the transfer to and from sites 3 times and verify it's all correct. I lost about $120. Crap. Expensive life lesson.

Sort:  

Oh my, that's really sounds like a painful life lesson. The good thing is that the fact that we are all doing crypto transactions before the whole world will surely bring us more benefits in a near future than or loss for testing this new technology =)

Sorry taking so long to reply I guess my comment notification are broken I just fund your comment couse I was looking here by chance lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74