You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings my steemit brothers and sisters! My name is Antoine Vaillant and I am an IFBB Pro Bodybuilder among other things as you will see. I workout and shoot vids for entertainment and motivational purposes! etc etc

in #steemit8 years ago

Good stuff man nice to see a big fella on Steemit. Gives me a bit of motivation to hit the gym again, been out of action for a while. Just picked up some No-Explode XE edge so going to give that a try for the next few weeks. What's your pre-workout of choice?..so many to choose from they all seem a much of a muchness.

Sort:  

I used to be sponsored by Univesal Nutrition and loved their Shock Therapy preworkout. What I liked is that it wasnt too extreme on the caffeine and it had BCAAs in it!

nice i might give it a whirl!..cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51