Tools to build a following

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I've been using Steemit for just over a month now. I'm just about to break 400 followers and am very excited. I wanted to share the tools I used to create a bigger footprint on Steemit.

pic02.jpg

Steemvoter - Get Curation Rewards

This is a very simple tool. Just log in once and set up voting rules. It will automatically vote for posts on your behalf. Since voting provides curation rewards it's pretty important to have this setup so you never miss a day of voting when real life gets in the way. For best results set up a rule for your favorite Steemer that consistently posts quality content and set the vote delay to 20 minutes. If you have 0 SteamPower you get 3 rules but if you have over 100 you can have 10.

fb-steem.png

Website: https://steemvoter.com/

SteemFollower - Get Followers and Votes

This website has a community of people that follow and upvote each other's content.

  • You can follow up to 30 people a day on this network which will net you about 30 followers as well.
  • You see other users posts on this site, if you find their article interesting you can upvote. The more you upvote the more upvotes you get in return.

logo.gif

Website(ref): https://steemfollower.com

Steemnow - Statistics

Steemnow gives great statistics for your account including your SP, voting power, curation and author rewards. I use this to keep track on how my account is growing.

Website: https://steemnow.com/

Steemian - Scheduled posts

This site has a lot to offer but I usually use it for scheduling posts. If I know I'm going to be away on business or vacation I set up scheduled posts.

Website: https://streemian.com/

Bots

There are a lot of bots on steemit but below are the ones that have helped get my content noticed.
@minnowsupport
@resteemsupport
@originalworks

bot-traffic.jpg

Sort:  

Does streemian even work?

I don't use it often but I did use it the other week for a scheduled post. Did you have issues with it?

Trails don't function 90% of the time with it. It has had issues ever since a server crashed around a month ago. There is no good replacement service for what it did.

I've no idea about scheduled posts, I've never used that function.

Great tips! Thanks for sharing!

No problem I hope they help you.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for sharing

Thank you, I will use this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50