[Tweet to 187k]First part of Steemit Advertising Campaign Complete.

in #steemit7 years ago

So yesterday I posted on Steemit about an advertising campaign for steemit its self I decided to run on Fiverr based on profits in SBD these campaigns could get pretty big. 100% of the SBD this post makes will also go to advertising steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptohustlin/lets-spread-the-good-word-of-steemit-people

Today the first tweet went out, which will be re-tweeted by 20 other "Viral Accounts"
https://twitter.com/aalicesayss/status/870035460797681664

1.png

I was able to be the #9 post on r/cryptocurency cross posting an article from steemit.
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/6egrxh/coins_that_you_can_trade_on_bitshares/
3.jpg

Still waiting to be Advertised to 13 Million people in the other purchased Fiver Social Media Shout Out and to be re-tweeted by other viral accounts.

2.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea, you have my upvote!

Thanks! Im gonna follow you. If you want to keep up with this project follow me :]

Will do! Looking forward to see where this project goes :)

If I can raise 50$ a week we can start doing better things, Like youtube promotions and such. But im sure I will raise at least 10-20$ a week which will allow us to do some fun stuff still :)

I retweeted your steemit tweet, good work! Looking forward to see the new people that join us here.

I appreciate it! I followed you.

awesome! thanks! im gonna follow you too.

I hope so! I followed you.

followed you as well. cheers

Just the beginning, Much more to come. Follow me if ya wanna see what I do with the money raised from these posts.

aalicesayss Alice tweeted @ 31 May 2017 - 21:53 UTC

Check out Steemit! A social media platform where everyone gets paid for creating and curating content

steemit.com/trending/photo… / https://t.co/6Es3n7aknm

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Very interesting, we can see anyone who joined steemit ..

awesome one....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30