Steemit Advertising Campaign [part 6]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100% of the SBD raised by this post will go to more steemit advertising campaigns. If any of you have any suggestions of advertising strategies, Please make comments.

I Would like to also drive some attention to another project im working on with @cmtzco
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cmtzco/lets-stabilize-steem-people

this campaign reached 4500 clicks :)
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/AdJHQH/all_time

One of our 30 day campaigns has just started, you can track the results at this link
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/LON7z7/day

I also started another campaign on pintrest (1.7Million followers)
111.png
Also im getting a Steemit Promotional Video made that in the future I will attempt to make viral. Please if any of you have any ideas of a "script" for him to do, please share your ideas! Lets Make Steemit Greater!
222.png
333.png

I hope you guys are ready to upvote @socaljesus (account pending creation) first post tommorow for our video!

https://www.fiverr.com/socalchrist/have-jesus-promote-your-business-from-heaven-via-hd-video?funnel=4f5e1e5f-a8da-40b7-b407-32ea86e2ac79

Sort:  

Very good initiative. Hope more people will come on board.

thanks so much I appreciate the kind words! Much more to come.

I'm excited to see what Jesus has in store for us. XD People call me Jesus here, but not so much now that I cut my dreads. #JesusesUnite

I know right :] this is going to be far to funny.

Doing great work there buddy!

thanks :) with more awesome people like you helping we can do some GREAT things. :]

Very good ...I like ti :)

Thanks for the resteem and up vote ! Great post , keep up the great work ! Upped and resteemed back !!! 👍👍👍

Doing a great job, goodluck!

Thanks! follow me, Theres much more to come :]

Thats nice , good idea !

Thanks! consider following me so much more to come :]

Excellent initiative!

Those followers on Pinterest is... gonna bring lots of signups!

Glad you are doing this.

Upvoted. :)

Pintrest is for sure a great place to advertise. Follow me as theres much more to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39