Steemit Advertising Campaign [part 5]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100% of the SBD from this post will go to future advertising campaigns

Please if any of you have good ideas for advertising post a comment!

So 3 of our seo packages I started have been done. Hereare the back links from one of them.
111.png

I also started 2 more advertising packages
222.png
333.png

Sort:  

Keep it up, this is a great initiative. My vote with this account sucks right now, but I'm giving it to ya to do what I can to help fund this.

with followers like you we can not fail! :) I appreciate the support!

I appreciate what you are doing for us all. Its work like yours that brings value to everyone here. I didn't even notice this until @the-alien pointed it out, and thankfully he did. I'm behind ya man.

Love to see that Steemit is getting some advertisement time! Keep it up and thanks for doing the work!

As promised , upped and res teemed !✌👍

What about 1990s-style banner ads?! LOL (Examples after the fold.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32