Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 43]

in #steemit7 years ago

Why should you support my advertising campaign?
*The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
*The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
*To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
*To share the good word of steem

I started another social media shout out tonight.
Screenshot from 2017-09-25 19-38-16.png

Sort:  

hundo for the cause!

fuck yeah crypto gangsta :)

I would love to support your advertising campaign. How do we do that?

Upvotes and Resteems are the only donations I accept :P

I thought you disappeared again

I cant withdrawl from steemit to long, the withdrawls are aweful.

yes That is really informative information for me.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @r0nd0n from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thanks rondo :P

i just put your post on the twiter

indeed steemit is a great social platform @cryptohustlin

Agreed!

I like..
hundo for the cause!...

yes.
be advised aja ya I use gogle translatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42