Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 16]

in #steemit7 years ago

100% of the SBD from this post will goto future advertising campaigns.

Im back at it. After a rough patch of life got me to distracted im finally getting back into the groove. I was hit by a hit and run driver while riding my bike near my home, My foot and ankle are broken in multiple places. But enough with the sob story lets get to the ads.

This round ive done 3 social media blast outs promoting the /photography and /hot sections of steemit.

The Balance on the prepaid card I've been using to pay for advertising is now at 207.03$

1.png
2.png
3.png

Sort:  

I hope you recover soon from that serious injury. regards

I should. Or at least I hope I do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81