Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 12]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100% of the SBD from this post will go to future advertising campaigns.

Please also check out my other project with @cmtzco lets make steemit greater!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cmtzco/steemit-stabilization-project-part-2

So I finally heard back from coinmarketcap.com about advertising on their website and It seems I can get our ad's listedcoinmarketcap.png.

I have hired @kyriacos to design the advertisement, I'm going to be doing a 300$ campaign as a test run to see how many clicks we receive as soon as it is finished.

Here are some of our currently running campaigns, we have 9 campaigns pending.
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/R6Uj2B/month
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/i1LlXu/all_time
https://goo.gl/#analytics/goo.gl/FIjiKf/all_time

Sort:  

Before advertising for more people steemit should improve sign up process. I am waiting for a over a week for a new account.

At least a track record of application process would be nice.

I have created 3 accounts with no issue, and also i have 2 accounts that have taken over a week now and still no confirmation email. I feel like its kinda hit or miss. But I agree this is a major issue.

This is great to hear! You may link it on the Activism practiced channel on Steemit.chat if you want to.

Looking forward to hear more about the project as it progresses.

Nice one, it's link most people will go to at some point some more than others so will plant a seed in their heads to BUY STEEM!!!

Yes! Advertising is definitely the key for Steemit to gain attention. Fix direct referrals also will do.

Great to see the campaigns are doing good! The more people on steem the better :) Just today I saw someone on my facebook asking about ETH, maybe soon people will ask about STEEM the same way! Keep up the good work. RESTEEMED!

its true this is going to be amzing better than facebook its chaching time ha haha

Thank you for this post ! I've been considering advertising

Heads up to this Project! Supporting this fully

That's awesome!! Can't wait to see the results of this campaign. You are doing a great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31