Sort:  

I think steem is highly undervalued. It should actually replace bitcoin.

Well, steem and bit has same value but operate on crypto but i think steemit platform need more branding and packaging but online and on its currency. Though they've been doing a very good job, i give kudos to the founders and other steemians that have really make this platform great.

Steem will go to the moon sooner or later, boys.

HODL and profit!

We have to keep telling everyone..... eventually people will see that this Blockchain should be top 5!

Steem is one of the greatest innovation in the world of blockchain technology.

Kudos to minnow team for working for the best of Steemit platform.

God bless Steemit Community
Check out my work @greatsam and kindly Upvote me.

I'm working hard as one of Steemit promoter in Nigeria

I'm surprised Bitcoin is so low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87