You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving into Steemit Headfirst!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You most likely wont regret it! Treat it exactly like you would your time on reddit and it will be the best experience, When you make money hell yeah! But dont get discouraged if you dont!

If you wanna chat with other steemers stop on by minnows unite! (200 steemers strong!)
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@cryptohustlin/3nstip-livechat-minnowsunite-200-steemers-strong

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, cryptohustlin! I appreciate the input and I will take your advice wholeheartedly. I have spent quite a bit of my waking hours on social media platforms such as Facebook to find later that I grew restless for greener pastures, and right now, steemit is that pasture! I have a little experience with reddit and the upvoting system there, but haven't spent much time engaging with others. Thank you also for the invite to chat, I'll join you guys there shortly! Looking forward to hearing more from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36