You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Frustrated

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit Is still so young, The user base will eventually grow to more people with over 500 steem power then currently exist. Once we have more "Tilapia" a wider range of content will have eyes that can actually up vote content less valued by the whales and dolphins.

Join our MinnowsUnite Chatroom On Gli.ph(55 members strong)
https://gli.ph/g/mT205P/CbFybHevfa12pvgQqtZgt50coGG6ZTyxDzDyWSXQJ7s=

Sort:  

Thanks, maybe I should just scale back the amount of energy I'm pouring into this and be more patient. I've posted 24 articles in 3 weeks. I appreciate the link to the chatroom. I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51