The Venezula Tag could sure use some love....

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100% of the SBD from this post will be split between 20 randomly chosen venezulan introduce yourself posts.

https://steemit.com/created/retovenezuela

This tag could really use some love, especially the introduceyourself posts inside. Lets show venezula steemit supports them. And a shout out to @provenezuela for the great work.

12312412.png

Sort:  

Hi @cryptohustlin I am one of the mods over at the Venezuela/Spanish discord channel and I have posted a link to help anyone who needs it. I have already helped quite a few out already. Keep up the great work @cryptohustlin :) ttyl

Eres Venezolana ?

Thanks you so much for this support! Very kind of you !

Im gonna donate all the SBD i make from this post split evenly to the first 20 introduce yourself posts in retovenezula

Lets make steemit Greater!

Hey its @jeeandmee ...followed !saw your contribution on my post ....

Great initiative! I just upvoted 9 of them with 100% power. I'm pretty depleted but every bit counts.

Rockstar!

All of us that started out last year know how it is to gain visibility and traction. This type of money could literally change people entire lives there!

100% pool guy :]

i would love a resteem if possible :]

Yeah I gotcha. I resteemed it!

thanks bro!

I have no idea what any of them said, but I upvoted about 10 of the most recent ones.

Que o.O ojala tenga la suerte. Muchas gracias por el apoyo a los venezolanos

OMG, I'm on the picture <3 jaja

haha :] enjoy your winnings

JAjaja thanks!

You have my vote and follow for your thoughtfulness. Hopefully something really good will come out of this.........billytwohearts

Thanks for the heads up. I'll head on over there now.

How cute this detail :D Like you, I am part of a group of steemians that want to support the Venezuelans, but offering a plate of food to those who look for it in the trash. Each SBD we reach with this post represents one food for them.
#FoodForVenezuela

Dropping by showing some love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52