Sort:  

Awesome :D

Amazing!

I'm so proud of our little community and all my fellow witnesses!

Remember to get out their and vote... let's make STEEM amazing for years to come.

500K still sounds like very early days to me! So much more capacity for growth - I wonder how many of these are shadow accounts... I'm going to make it my mission over the next year to get a sort of 'sociology of Steemit going... it interests me and I think it'll be of interest to a lot of other people too!

Right? I love the enthusiasm in this community. We can get a million more!

steemit growing in leaps and bounds, this is awesome, next 1 million

Things are changing
I feel it in the air
I hear it in the coffee shops
I speak it with my tongue
The train is here to board
It will not wait for you
The time for action is now
Don't be left in the dust.

Inspired original poetry Thanks for posting.

wow! this great news for steemit community.

We are indeed on the run and do hope the landmark of 1000k pretty soon enough .Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67