Witness campaign for the next couple of posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Let's try to promote myself as a witness.

I might not have much time to write proper posts the upcoming week but I will try to comment as much as possible... with my new signature.

To summarize, I feel that Steem, unlike other blockchain, mixes a lot of average people with very technical details. My point is to make people aware of that, so that they can be empowered by the blockchain.

We'll see if I manage to get a vote or two that way. I actually get a block every 4 day, which is decent. My goal is to get a block per day or every 2 day, that would be more than enough.

Anyway, back to trying to decide what I am suppose to do with my bitcoin node.

Vote for witness @cryptohazard
cryptohazard.gif

Sort:  

Welcome as a Witness and good luck!

thanks. I see you take a very active role as witness. Just voted for ya ^^

Keep the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56