The price of Steemit? whatever...

in #steemit7 years ago

Right now I just want to stop being frustrated with Steemit documentation and lack of communication. I mean coming to Steemit to speak about Steemit... Never mind.

I will keep on doing what I have been doing on Steemit for the last what, 8 months it would seem:

  • don't put money here, put time
  • no preference between powering down and up
  • rise in Steemit rankings by my participation and interaction with fellow Steemians
  • read, write, vote, comment, teach, learn,
  • have fun being here

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Those are fine things to concentrate on :0)

I will at least try.

Here here!
I'm with you on this! :)
Now if I could find that creative bone in my body I might be able to post something. sigh

ahah sometimes inspiration comes from outside.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66