You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants to Be a Steemillionaire?

in #steemit6 years ago

I totally agree with you!

The whole concept is really mind blowing!

It literaly converts people's time and ideas to money!

I was about to start a wordpress blog abou crypto technical analysis (this is my profession) and then i discovered steemit. Needless to say, i immediately abandoned the wordpress plan and started posting here.

I see only pros and no cons: free blog hosting, easy monetization, networking with great people, and lots more...

As for the coin, sky is the limit... As long as humans continue to be born, they will need to communicate, and there is always be demand for platforms like this.

I believe it will be one of the very few blockchains/coins/platforms that will survive.

Long live steem & steemit!

Sort:  

I am thrilled to have a cryptogeek agree with me on this.
I also believe it will endure the trials ahead for crypto
Thanks for the awesome comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54