You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📲 Template for display steemit in telegram messenger. "Instantview" mode

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

some english translations to your previous projects from github? I love bots and want to learn how to make them from talented russian guys like you! By the way what is golos.io? looks like a steemit copycat

Sort:  

I almost finished translating my bots into English (about 80% is already done), I have been doing this for a long time, since I try to make the bot menu very understandable for ordinary steemit users. Chatbots are a lot of dialogues, and my poor knowledge of English slows me down)

The second problem is the adaptation of them for the steem standarts, the fact is that there is no service like steem auth on the GOLOSio and I use my own solution. I'm not sure if it's suitable for the Steemit for security reason. On the golos my application is trusted with posting keys, but on steem I'm just a newcomer.

can I help you somehow? can we get in touch in private chat? btw how old are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99