You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read: New Strategy to make Steemit grow and have your friends and family join without being so Pessimistic

in #steemit7 years ago

In my opinion this is a great approach @soeysauce.

I am going to start promoting steemit in my country. Given that I am a newbie here I am still learning about network. Also, I do not have "enough" rewards to convince my friends, family members, colleagues that it is really works.

Please consider following me and reading my posts. Of course, if you find them valuable, award me with upvoting or sending SBD.

Sort:  

I was the same way as recent meber but I just spent time in here and eventually got the hang of the place. I think the longer you will be on here you will get us to it as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46