You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Big Reasons You're Failing at Steemit and What You Can do About it! Dolphinschool is in session!

in #steemit7 years ago

@markmorrisjr thank you for sharing this with us.

An hour ago I published an article about firs graphics cards made for mining. I did a great research and tried to explain as easy as possible. For all that I needed about five to six hours. Do you know what happened? It has been seen by less than a 10 people and made 0.06 dollars.

Consequently, I was so disappointed. Than, I saw your article and it made my day. I will keep trying because of you.

Sort:  

Well, it looks like that post is paying off! Keep up the good work.

I acted rashly, but now I realize that it takes time to become visible. Thank you again, I will keep up!

Now, don't be surprised if it takes a bit to get another decent payout. Just be consistent and patient. You've seen that you can do it. You'll get there.

@markmorrisjr thank you for resteem. Promise I will return a favor. You are a great guy.

You should be more patient. Nice payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13