Why don't we get nothing from Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

steem_logo.jpg

Today i am very angry .You know the reason why you don't get anything from steemit?

The reason is You 

Yeah man its us all as a community.I try to be my best here and upvote all newbies and encourage them.You should all try to do this.What we do instead is we discourage others and not upvote like it will fuc**n kill us.Most of the guys here  upvote and sometime resteem one's post and you know what they ask in return.Their askings for upvoting  are like a daily To do list.They demand us to upvote all thier posts and resteem them like they just donated us MILLIONS.

Guys grow up and do't be so cheap and selfish.

My blog last night

I am like new to steemit but got good followers in less time.What made me angry last night is I posted about what you need to make your own cryptocurrency the basics.Some guys appreciated my work.There was one guy who asked for upvotes on his blog by upvoting me.I slept and when woke up I saw comment of same guy.He was abusing me.I was like oh man seriously.He was just abusing because one of my followers appreciated my writing style and blog. 

I just don't know guys why you people are so jealous of others and we can never grow like this as a community.You need to have big heart.

I hope you like my post.

And yeah my signature saying,"Nothing will happen to you if upvote and resteem".


Sort:  

then thing is u need to accumulate SP to earn here.. in other words Invest first.

Ok aunti gormint but see you didnot read the last line i think .Hasta la vista

nice post , dnt be hurt or panic here is all type or kind of peoples like in our general life , some will positive and some will negative dnt reduce you energy , just ignore it and go ahead what you want and what you plan for your self , best of luck

Haters gonna hate but its good to be honest come on here and let off some Steem . I have not come across a real asshole yet I'm sure they out there but mostly I get positive vibes and a little bit of steem. The bad dudes they just farting and they will eventually get sick of their own smell.

Thats the spirit man.I like your writing style.Good mind you got

Thanks man really appreciate it

Thanks man for highlighting a serious issue within the Steemit community.
Hope many of us will start being Honest & Sincere with the community .

Yeah bro thats what we need as a community else i know i can make more trading than blogging here.I just like to write stuff about cryptos in simple language no tech JARGON

Steemit has changed lately I personally think it came after HF19 ? I could be wrong

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Lmfao this is what I just wrote about.

Was thinking that also. Dude got no shame smh

Laugh out loud i meant bro.Sometimes we write looolll or lollll.Same shit you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16