Annoying Steemit ad everywhere.I regret not playing it Earlier.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg


Hi guys.Today I will tell you about one thing I regret the MOST.Yeah you read that right.I always saw the STEEMIT ad on facebook and youtube but never played or even clicked on it.I never knew about steemit and it was my biggest mistake I think.

Annoying ad Everywhere

Whenever I used facebook I always saw steemit ad.I thought it was just an ad like,"See the bald guy here,he applied steemit on his head and his hair grew like CRAZY".

Lmao man.I really thought it was an ad for some skinny bald guys and so I never played that video.I always saw the ad lurking around facebook or youtube.

How I Got to know about it

I was checking out some coins on Coinmarketcap and i came across steemit.Man What?I was like"Here comes scalp care coin on coinmarketcap like facebook and youtube was not enough.".Finally,I just clicked on it and saw the website first.I was amazed and I never thought it was blog type website.I laughed a lot at that time at MYSELF.

Then I saw the announcement thread on bitcointalk forum and finally i knew about it.I love to write blogs but there was not any platform where we could write easily.

Guys I am not their representative.I am telling you this platform is the best of all to write blogs and its becoming more great day by day.You will feel blessed that you joined it earlier.

I hope you like my funny encounter with Steemit.

And yeah my signature saying,"Nothing will happen to you if you upvote and resteem."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68