100 followers and $100 later...

in #steemit7 years ago

I have now reached another milestone. $100 hot bucks and 100 cool followers! Crypto Gawd here. I want to say that I've enjoyed this Steemit community so much. I have learned a lot along my journey. Met some amazing people along the way.

This site is fast becoming my go to for any type of posts that may come to my head. Even random thoughts or photos debut here. Lol. Reason is simple, I feel appreciated here. Oh and the money part ain't bad either haha.

What I really love is the way this community sticks together and helps each of our own.

Through thick and thin, we really are a family. The way we all came together to help @darthnava with his medical bills really cemented that point for me.

It blew me away how the community can come together and really become heroic almost for those in dire need. That is awesome and unlike anything I've seen on any other site.

Now, only a month later, I am growing in followers and earnings. It was just a few weeks ago when I was bragging about making a buck on here lol. Now, here I am with a Benjamin baaaby. And there is no slowing down on this train. Full Steem ahead baaaby!

I won't stop, cause I can't stop.

A rolling stone gathers no moss. The moment you stop producing content is the moment you start dying. Keep that in mind when you are stuck and thinking of giving up.

When you're going through hell, keep going.

The power of positive thinking really is a powerful thing folks. It seems this journey I'm on is just beginning and my milestones just seem to get bigger and more exciting. The reason why? I simply continue to publish more content on a continual basis without second guessing my efforts or progress.

This ethos has gotten me here. I believe it will take me to the promised land and beyond. As the price of Steem continues to slowly rise, so does our power and wealth fellow Steemians. Walk with me. The weather is just beautiful. Oh, and thanks for all the love fam. Crypto Gawd, OUT!

Image Sources:

Link 1

Link 2

text1439577721.gif

Follow the Gawd:
Steemit: @cryptogawd
Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_gawd

Sort:  

Little more than 1 follower per post. You ignite someone hearth by posting.))

ahh yes, the weather is beautiful, as the Steem rises. :D

Congratulations @cryptogawd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59