MY STEEMIT INTROsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi guys,

It should have been my first post,but I was so excited to write a story the first day that I forgot about introducing myself . Yes I'm old school like that :)

I am not trying to promote my account but I won't mind if you follow me. I will follow you back,upvote you posts and we'll become steemian buddies :)

I signed up two days ago and so far it's going good. I managed to get likes and a potential payout from my 1st post.

I'll be mostly asking and sharing info on blockchain events,investments,projects,ICO,etc... Blockchain tecchnology is shaping the next generation and it feels great to be a part of it.

So hi people,I am looking forward to read/contribute to your stories and LET'S STEEM.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Follow me and I'll follow your back :) also check out my blog for crypto info, carpentry and photography. Have fun!!

Thank you @cryptohustler !! I added you.

I was reading the story about Yoyow. I am too late to get some coins. I am sharing the link. Steem on!!

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@jademont/yoyow-a-graphene-based-ugc-platform-is-coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85