Sort:  

Thank you so much @cryptofrygirl! You are very kind to resteem my post and having had a look at #steemian-angels, I am very honored that you have included me. Also for listing all of those who have helped by upvoting my post. You are doing a great job by bringing other users attention to the good works that are being done on the platform and i commend you for doing so. You seem like a very kind and thoughtful girl yourself and I am delighted to be your latest follower. :)

Thank you so much for the support and for the great job you are doing! I hope that what I am trying to do is successful and would appreciate your continued support which I am keen to reciprocate in any way I can. I will of course resteem the post in which you have highlighted my post and if there is anything else I can do to help then please let me know and I will be happy to oblige! :)

Hope your day is going well my friend and well done!!

Thank you! it was a blessing to find your post and know that there are such honorable kindhearted souls trying to help change the world and better humanity. that is my dream for #steemian-angels to connect us all in that awakening and revolutionize that which is so needed in society. John Lennon said it best in his song "Imagine" and i firmly believe in those words!

Thank you @cryptofrygirl! Those words are indeed inspirational but having been written 30 odd years ago and heard repeatedly over generations, the words seems no closer to fruition now than they were then and when words as beautiful as these can not affect change, what hope do the rest of us have of finding the right words?

I remain positive and resolute that one day we will know what it is to be true men and women!

Hope your day is going great and well done again on your own fabulous efforts to affect positive change in the world! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40