You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY: WHY IS MY UPVOTES CONSTANTLY TAKING AWAY MONEY FROM WHALE POSTS? (VIDEO EVIDENCE INCLUDED)

in #steemit7 years ago

this is some weird shit going on lol... i'm not voting until this is fixed, don't want to be accidently taking away money by upvoting good posts!

Sort:  

You just upvote me and you will be just fine my love lol

lol see... my vote is worth zero, zilch, squat.

mine too but i still upvoted you....i guess we just live on love and say heck with upvotes lol

@sflaherty you got my upvote
@honey-pot was explaining that she had the same problems yesterday

I believe its just a glitch and not actually taking away payouts on anyone but I will say this, that is a strange one to see lol. Seems lately all kinds of madness keeps happening. We just gotta remember that its still in BETA and its not a finished project yet...but none the less it is a headache lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79