What I Learned: Posting Everyday and Not Making Much For 2 months

in #steemit6 years ago

download (6).jpeg


Hey Steemians, I have posted everyday for the past 2 months and I am going to share with you my experience!

What I learned

Overall, for the past 2 months I haven't made much money on Steemit and I posted everyday. So, Guess what? I do not regret it one bit. Also, just to clear things up, I post quality articles so there is much effort into every article I posted.
You might be wondering why I haven't quite yet, and that is because I want to stay consistent. Staying consistent is probably one of the most important things because it gives you the base pillar that you will need you whole life. Hard work.

I also learned that money does not come easy. As a kid, I use to think that money would just come to me because I was so well taken care of, but I learned that I have to really work my A** off for the things I want.

Lastly, I learned that to have faith. I kept hope that I would make money if I just consistently post quality articles, and I was right! The first biggest redeem I had was an article I made $2 on and I was so proud!


Sort:  

Learn to use trending tags too. It helps a lot

Thanks! Really appreciate the tip @egetex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80