You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY: WHY IS MY UPVOTES CONSTANTLY TAKING AWAY MONEY FROM WHALE POSTS? (VIDEO EVIDENCE INCLUDED)

in #steemit7 years ago

I seriously hope the devs come up with some major updates soon, this is getting a bit embarrassing.
There's so many bugs atm. Just when you figured out what's causing one bug another bug pops up lol :D
I'm guessing that the many bugs could also be a factor to Steemits problems with retaining its users.

Sort:  

I agree, maybe its time to pick a HF that works, plan it all out on paper then just go to town overhauling the system and kick this out of BETA finally lol. Its got even me sketchy, I am in here for the long term but when your mining in funds and you see constant lock outs, it signing you off, replies not showing up with alerts, and then this with upvotes taking money away...well sure it just looked like it did and not actually took anything away...it kind of makes you feel like you have change in a pocket with holes in it...that my friend is scary to think about if you keep diving money into your SP locked up for 13 weeks wallet. I have some faith in this place but I will not be stupid and blindly not take note of the constant bugs constantly happening either. Hopefully it will get corrected.

Could be that the rewards already went down on that post, and you saw the change when you upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71