💲💰 🤑 Woo-hoo.... Finallly!!! First payout!!! 🤑💰💲

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

At last after waiting for a week, here is the great news!

first-payout-ccb.png

I am about to redeem the very first payout. It's a very small amount but hey everyone has to start from somewhere. And I am sure, I will build a great profile from this and will get many more rewards in future!

Thanks to all those members who has upvoted my posts, guided me through initial phase and left many comments on my posts. I am grateful to the community for giving me such a great welcome!

Steemit-dollar-400px.png

All those new members, be patient and keep contributing good value. You will start seeing the money flowing soon.

PNGPIX-COM-Dollar-Sign-PNG-Image-300x300.png

Follow me for more updates about cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  

Congratulations on obtaining your first reward on this
platform. Its a feeling that no one else can describe. The joy you get on your first reward is incredible. Steemit all the way

Thanks a lot @tj4real. True, the joy you get on your first reward is incredible! Steemit is a great place to be 😊

Just keep on powering up and you will see the rewards grow over time. People flock to those of us that reach the eventual dolphin status (5000+SP). Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Thanks for the tips @rymlen. Can you help me to get those upvotes on comment? I would like to join your group. 😊

That's great mate!
Congratulations. I am also expecting my first payout in next few hours! 😎

Thank you very much brother. Enjoy your payout! 😊

Awesome!

Nice! Congratz! I got my first payout too. Also very small, but hey! You have to start somewhere! :D Keep up the good work!

Yup... Need to keep up the good work. Thanks and congratulations @rkrijgsman. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87