Do you think it's a good idea for Steemit to have voting polls?

in #steemit8 years ago
  1. Yes
  2. No
  3. Maybe
  4. I don't know

I'm not talking about this type of poll where people must reply with an answer. I'm talking about a voting poll with questions and clickable answer. If a user click on a radio voting button, it will receive and tally up a vote.

I don't know if it is even possible for Steemit to make such a poll. What do you think?

#steem #support #suggestion #tips

Sort:  

If it saves the results in the blockchain, 100% absolute great idea.

Could the results be automatically saved and linked to a json file in the IPFS or something?

Sounds like a good idea to me! I'm sure somebody's scheming away on this right now!

How will the money (reward) be distributed from voting polls?

Interesting idea....... Maybe government elections can use the blockchain prior to their demise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64