You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Collaborate with Other Steemit Writers

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow...that definitely touch a nerve with me. I am great at formatting content and copy. But I am running out of idea sometime since I have high standards when it comes to the quality of content. If someone came to me with ideas to write about, I would gladly share 50% of the loot. :-)

Great post. Thanks @steemship and @donkeypong

Sort:  

It's funny how you're looking to those above you @steemship and @donkeypong but there are Paedocypris (smallest fish in the sea, thank you google) like me who would love to collaborate with you. Basically, you're doing lots of things right!

Love the work you're doing with facebook. I have an idea systematising a business development protocol to pitch to major businesses, enticing them over to steem. Would be nice to create a revenue stream out of it also but just having some big businesses on board helps a Paedocypris like me by default. Would love to actually state that I'm making some type of extra money on Steem to help pay the bills.

Let me know what you think.
GY

Yes, this definitely hit something in me also..I really need a collaboration to assist my writing ability. Great post sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22