[ INTRODUCTION ] Steemit Light Bulb Moment...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

[ INTRODUCTION ]

(scratches head)

Ever since I started last year I have been thinking on what to write, post, and share...

Does this sound familiar? Have you ever thought the same? What did you start writing, posting, and sharing from the beginning and are you still committed and adapted with the rest of the minnows, dolphins, and whales???

After months and months of posting, commenting, voting, resteeming, following, reading, and watching videos on the steemit platform..

I have come to the [ CONCLUSION ] that ALL of this was a learning and teaching experience NOT only for myself, but for others...

I get it! There is a lot of post, blogs, and vlogs that it is almost impossible to read, vote, comment, resteem, and watch ALL of it everyday.

So knowing this now changes how I blog and what IMAGES and TITLES and TAGS that I choose and what ORDER they will show up on my blogs. ( @cassidyandfranks )

Communication is KEY!

Creativity is also a PLUS!!

Consistency is a MUST!!!

Those are MY 3 C's.

If you can FOLLOW along daily, weekly, monthly, and perhaps annually...it [ MAIN IDEA ] WILL start to make $€N$€.

Thank You for reading my [ INTRODUCTION ].

Stay tuned NEXT for what I have learned daily...

https://steemit.com/help/@cryptocrusaders/beginning-minnow-help

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

@cassidyandfranks ARE @cryptocrusaders

Follow Upvote Resteem

Image Source: pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43